

2023 Results Embargo Pilot Providers

If you are part of our embargo pilot group, please contact your embargo team at your institution to take the training.

Birmingham City University

Bournemouth University

De Montfort University

Durham University

Kingston University

University of Law

University of Liverpool

University of Nottingham

University of Salford

University of Sheffield

University of Bristol

University of East Anglia

University of Hertfordshire

University of Kent

University of Leeds

University of Northampton

University of Portsmouth

University of Southampton

University of St Andrews

University of the West of England

University of Westminster

University of York / Hull York Medical School